Contact Us

Need help finding the product or service you are looking for? Let us put the pieces together for you.

Give us a call or send us an email and we will be happy to help!

 

Please complete the form below

Name *
Name
 

management:

Graham Felton
CEO/Owner
Phone:  770.493.8608 x 309
Cell:  404.317.1282
Email:  gfelton@dfminc.biz
LinkedIn Profile

Jody Jones
Vice President, Operations & Business Development
Phone: 770.493.8608 x 308
Cell:  770.402.6864
Email:  jjones@dfminc.biz
LinkedIn Profile

Ceasar Brown
Vice President, Sales and Business Strategies
Cell:  770.598.3838
Email:  cbrown@dfminc.biz
LinkedIn Profile

sales & marketing

Gregg Fly
Key Accounts Manager, Airlines
Phone:  678.995.2698
Email:  gfly@dfminc.biz
LinkedIn Profile

Allison Hardesty
Key Accounts Manager, Airlines
Phone:  773.459.9030
Email:  ahardesty@dfminc.biz
LinkedIn Profile

Heather Finidori
Key Accounts Manager, Airlines
Phone: 214.636.9929
Email:  hfinidori@dfminc.biz
LinkedIn Profile

Donna Fitzpatrick
Business Development Manager, Airlines
United Kingdom, Europe and Middle East Phone:  44 (0) 7856 698825
Email:  dfitzpatrick@dfminc.biz
LinkedIn Profile

Kim Brown
Director of Marketing
Phone:  770.265.1844
Email:   kbrown@dfminc.biz
LinkedIn Profile

Don Appling
Director of Foodservice Sales
Phone:  770/493-8608 x 310
Cell:  404.312.5673
Email:  dappling@dfminc.biz

Bertyl Bosboom
Project Coordinator
Phone:  770.493.8608 x304
Email:  bbosboom@dfminc.biz

operations:

Heather Zimmerman
Operations Manager
Phone: 770.493.8608 x 301
Email:  hzimmerman@dfminc.biz

Phyllis Winbush
Systems Administrator & Office Coordinator
Phone:  770.493.8608 x 302
Email:  pwinbush@dfminc.biz

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Phyllis Jackson
Customer Service Manager
Fax:  770.493.8975
Phone: 770.493.8608 x 314
Email:  pjackson@dfminc.biz

ACCOUNTING:

Angela Gentry
Manager of Finance
Phone: 770.493.8608 x 316
Email:  agentry@dfminc.biz

Sylvia Griggs
Accounts Receivable/Payable
Phone: 770.493.8608 x 317
Email:  sgriggs@dfminc.biz

 

TRANSPORTATION & LOGISTICS:

Brian McKenna
Manager
Phone:  770.493.8608 x 312
Email:  bmckenna@dfminc.biz